you know I´ll be there

I hate it when people are being afraid of fantazising. Like when people ask me if I think Michael is alive.. I answer that I don´t know. And they ask me to tell them a little about what´s going on in the investigation. I tell them as little as possible (I´m talking about people who aren´t fans and who just might have been on the Chandler´s side all those years ago), because I don´t want them to think this is another Elvis-situation and I don´t want to tell them everything about Michael. I don´t know why. I don´t feel very comfortable talking about Michael in general with people who don´t understand. Frankly, I hate it. ´Cause it hurts so bad if they´d say something mean or disrespectful about him, and it happens very often, even if they don´t mean to.

I´m still watching Jacksons´ Variety Show, ahaha, I´ve been watching it none stop since nine this morning. Hi, no-lifer (well, actually, watching Mikey for that many hours I call a very nice life). Omg, how many hours has it been? I started at six last night, watched ´til three at night, so that´s nine hours. Then I went to bed, slept for six hours, woke up and started watching it right away. I ain´t stopping yet. Michael is so darn handsome, good gracious!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Nora Fazel

Ooh, I see what you mean. I mean it´s incredibly hard to put all the pieces togheter, let´s not mention trying to make it sound belivable.



And that up there... hmm! I AGREE! I´m almost afraid of telling people my theories (non fans, that is) because I´m fearing they might say "But oh Nora, little little naive Nora. He´s dead, get OVER it". I´d freak out if someone told me that!



Peace and love

2010-01-09 @ 20:32:30
URL: http://noraafazel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mjalive

ja det vore väldigt konstigt! liksom det är så fruktansvärt mycket. Jag hoppas att vi får veta snart, jag håller på att bli galen!

2010-01-09 @ 21:57:04
URL: http://mjalive.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mjalive

Jag förstår dig, jag får också sånna ibland :/

Om han verkligen inte finns längre vet jag inte vad jag gör :( men vi måste fortsätta leva och kämpa för det han stod för <3 det hade han viljat.



men tappa inte hoppet! :) just nu är det starkare än någonsin! Det är för mycket för att vara tillfälligheter. Och om... ja du vet.. då kan jag lova att ALLA inblandade har en hel del förklaring att göra!

2010-01-10 @ 00:29:11
URL: http://mjalive.blogg.se/
Postat av: Michael lover<333333333

Samma här! Jag kan int berätta för t.e.x. mina kompisar som int är fans, om att jag tror att han lever och varför jag tror det, för jag är ocksp rädd att dom skakomma med taskiga och korkade kommentarer!:/



Love you Michael.<3

2010-01-10 @ 10:56:18
URL: http://michaeljacksonblogg.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mjalive

Nä eller hur! men men, vi får vänta och se och hoppas på det bästa. För jag vet inte vad jag gör om han faktiskt är död :( det har man ju redan gått igenom en gång innan man fick hopp om att han kan leva, can't do it again :(

2010-01-10 @ 23:10:47
URL: http://mjalive.blogg.se/
Postat av: Nora Fazel

Yeah! Like seriously... why would someone scream "MICHAEL OMG OMG OOOOMGGGGGG!!!!!!!!". I just don´t see how that makes sence. The worlds most incredible man is standing right in front of one and all they can do is scream! Those fans, I don´t understand. Why not just...talk to him?

Peace and love

2010-01-11 @ 15:49:31
URL: http://noraafazel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0