I wrap you around all of my thoughts. forever, Michael.

Tonight was very rough on me. I was doing fine during the day. But then I was gonna search for a specific interview with Janet tonight, and I accidentically wound up watching the one where she speaks for the first time after Michael´s passing.. It definitely took a toll on me. I cried like I haven´t since the 10th. It´s like I´m dry of tears. Well, I thought. Until tonight. It was like as if Loch Ness suddenly decided to move into my eyes. And my eyes aren´t big enough to hold that much water, I´m afraid.
As if that wasn´t enough.. all of a sudden Paris´ speech came up.
I don´t know about you guys, but I haven´t been able to watch a second of the memorial. I watched it when it was on tv live, and it was torture watching and hearing Paris. Well, all of it was torture. After that I just haven´t been ready to see it again. And now it forced itself at me. And that was the straw that broke the camels back and I went nuts and .. This was completely pointless.
Has any of you been able to watch the memorial?

Kommentarer
Postat av: CLIP

åh! jag med!:)

2010-01-05 @ 00:59:33
URL: http://clip.blogg.se/
Postat av: CLIP

So do I, åh!

2010-01-05 @ 01:00:15
URL: http://clip.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0