extra! extra!

I was just goofying around, ready to turn the computer off when I, by coincidence (I just accidentically clicked a link when I was trying to click down the page, so it was definitely a coincidence), got onto a blog called SHAMONE!.
It´s a blog that writes about all the weird stuff connected to the death of Michael Jackson.
I just found a very weird post in this blog. Do you guys know who Cassandra Gretchen-Sims is? Not? Well, she was working with Michael on the script for This Is It. She´s been working with Michael before, and according to herself, they are close friends, and she talks to him almost every day.
?
She tells us she has a message from Michael. He told her, according to her (I beg you to not take any of this as facts, this is not a trustworthy person, and I won´t believe any of it until I see and hear Michael saying it), to tell us fans this:

He told me to ‘tell everyone, tell all my fans’ that the stories of his drug abuse and addiction ’sadly, are true. But I’m not dead. I’m getting stronger and drugs are behind me. I’ll never take another drug, not even an aspirin. Tell my fans I’m sorry for putting them through so much sadness and turmoil.

“‘Tell them I had to do it. I had no choice. If I had tried to do the London shows we had scheduled, I would have died for real. I thank God for helping me see the light. I will see you all next June on my world tour – the greatest tour the world has ever seen, bigger than Thriller, bigger than the Beatles and the Rolling Stones combined.’”

Gretchen-Sims declined to say where Michael is located, but in a verbal slip noted that “Eastern Europe is the safest place …” suggesting that he is – as earlier reports suggested – hiding out in Romania, Hungary or possibly even Russia, where reporters and his enemies would be hard pressed to find him.

I checked Kenny Ortega´s twitter yesterday, I went waaay back, back to September. He posted this:
"Smee: Captain, the ice is melting, the sun is out and the flowers are all in bloom.
Captain Hook: He´s back
."

If there is any hidden message in this post.. it is without doubt that Michael will be back this spring. This we could connect to what Cassandra claims that Michael told her to tell us, "I will see you all next June on my world tour".
Although, Kenny O also wrote the day after the Peter Pan post, that there are never any hidden messages in his posts, and that we should never think so. I don´t want to believe him, but I can´t really seem to help to.

Another thing I reacted on.. the verbal slip about Michael´s hiding place. Who does a verbal slip, saying "Eastern Europe is the safest place.."? You don´t just say that with no reason. And that is no answer to any question. It could be the answer when they asked her where Michael was, but that answer we already know is that she can´t tell them. So I don´t know.. if I trust this. Well, I don´t. But I won´t just let it slip before my eyes. I´ll keep checking up on Cassandra, I´ll try to get in touch with her, I´ll try to make myself a better picture of her.

I tried to do this a fifteen minutes ago. I googled her to see who she really was, if she was on wikipedia or something. I didn´t get up any information on her, besides all the Michael stuff. But what I did get up - is that people seem convinced she is Michael himself.
In this interview, it doesn´t say how the interview was achieved; orally, or behind a screen.

I found a video on youtube. It´s about all the 33 clues there will be in This Is It (it was made before the premiere). In it, the maker had quoted something Cassandra Gretchen-Sims had said. She´d said, Michael had told her this; "Whoever can see the 33 clues will know the truth and the whole truth about my disappearance".

If only I could put that Cassandra in a chair of truth and really find out whether she´s actually Michael´s messenger, or just a bitch who wants attention.. If this is true. Then I am the happiest girl alive. And the most worried girl alive. What if Michael would some, very beautiful, day out that he´s alive? Imagine how the world would react. It would all be worse than it ever was. Imagine all the filthy tabloids there will be..
But I would make them go away. I would take all the trashy tabloids and burn them. And when I become a ghost, I will haunt every single one who ever said a bad word about Michael down.
He must know he´d make this world so much merrier if he would come back. Know that.

Something else Cassandra claims:

“He is monitoring the Internet and he really enjoys all the messages from his fans. He said they ‘give me strength and fill me with love. Tell them that all the love they send to me I send right back. I love my fans!’”

Gretchen-Sims says that even though she and Michael are talking “a lot and regularly,” she will not betray his confidence and discuss the subject of conversations or plans that he might have “unless and until he tells me to.”

“That might be later today, that might be tomorrow, that might be a month from now.  I’ll say more when Michael gives me the word. For now, just know that he is well and happy and getting stronger by the day.

“And he will be back. That’s a guarantee.”

Now I´ll go find that Cassandra Gretchen-Sims.

Please, come back, darling. We miss you.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Nora Fazel

Okej... jag blir rädd. Men du har rätt. Om det här nu är sant tycker jag synd om Mike. Men samtidigt lycklig över att han...lever fysiskt! Skvallertidningar, allmänna tidnigar, whatever kommer ju rasa mot han! Damn.

Peace and love

2010-01-03 @ 02:25:18
URL: http://noraafazel.blogg.se/
Postat av: CLIP

MICHAEL I WANT YOU BACK!

2010-01-03 @ 22:17:12
URL: http://clip.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0