1st of January 2010

Writing that headline was really weird. Really weird.
I panicked this morning, when I realized this is the last day it´ll ever be 2009. It´s not coming back. And it´s weird. I panicked, because I felt I had to write a last post in my diary, ´cause my headlines in it are always the date of the day. It´d be the last time I could ever write of 2009.

When I think of 2010 I think of three things; This is the first year without my grandmother. This is the first year without Michael. This is going to be my most successful year. Even though I can´t help to think it´s all for nothing without my grandma and Michael. But I´ll have to distract myself, ´cause if that keeps on going with everything, I´ll wind up on the street with no place to rest, no place to dress, no place to eat, no place to sleep.

I spent my New Years with my mom, my sister and a family that are all friends of us. It was good, we ate and played games and watched the fireworks. Right after we went home, mom starts work early tomorrow in the morning, so we had to go home right after, which was quite a shame, I think. The two older boys in the family, David and Simon, are effing hilarious.

Happy new year, and please make something out of it. Look yourself in the mirror and make that change, even if it´s for yourself, or for the world.
/Rebbie

Who would´ve known, the first picture I´d post 2010, would be of Michael? Heehee.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0