hi

Is it worth it, trying to get to school today? For some reason, some students think my school is closed. We finally got Snow Days in Sweden! My friends in Canada constantly have these Snow Days.. I was getting mad at them.

I looked at my thermometer this morning. It said -4. I thought it made sense because the sun is strrrrrong today. I went out to see if there was any mail. I got a minor heartattack. Apparently, the thermometer is buried in the snow - the actual temp is -22. I got a nice surprise there.

 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda

Did you seriously believe that it was -4 degrees outside?! Are you nuts?

2010-02-22 @ 19:02:14
URL: http://supermanda.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0