Fight for this Love

I spent my time just thinking about you every single day, yes, I'm really missing you. And all those things we used to do. It used to be just me and you. Boy, I travel around the world and even sail the seven seas. Just tell me where you want to meet, I navigate myself to where you be. 'Cause boy, I want you right now. I travel uptown, I travel downtown. I wanna have you around every single day. I love you always. Let's walk the bridge, to the other side. Just you and I. I will fly the skies for you and I. I will try until I die for you and I. Meet me halfway, right at the borderline is where I'm gonna wait for you. I'll be looking out, night and day. Took my heart to the limit, and this is where I'll stay. I can't go any further than this. I want you so bad, it's my only wish.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0