darling, look both ways before you cross me

Got a bit on the way on the drawing tonight, drew the Thriller letters and started working on the lyrics-piece.

Tomorrow at school might be fun. It's themeday. The theme is genus. Have no idea what I singed up for, but it sure is something. Magnus Betnér's gonna speak.
G'night.

Michael Jackson - Speechless
Your love is magical
that's how I feel
but I have not the words here to explain
gone is the grace for expressions of passion
but there are worlds and worlds of ways to explain
to tell you how I feel

But I am
speechless, speechless
that's how you make me feel
though I'm with you
I am far away
and nothing is for real

When I'm with you I'm lost for words
I don't know what to say
my head's spinning like a carousel
so silently I pray

Helpless and hopeless
that's how I feel inside
nothing's real
but all is possible
if God is on my side

When I'm with you I'm in the light
where I cannot be found
it's as though I am standing in
the place called Hallowed Ground

Speechless, speechless
that's how you make me feel
though I'm with you
I am far away
and nothing is for real

I'll go anywhere and do anything
just to touch your face
there's no mountain high I cannot climb
I'm humbled in your grace

Speechless, speechless
that's how you make me feel
though I'm with you
I am lost for words
and nothing is for real

Speechless

Your love is magical
that's how I feel
but in your presence I am lost for words
words like
like
I love you





//Rebbie










Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0