bizarre love, love, love

Rah rah rah ah ah roma ro-ma-ma GaGa ohlala..

Trying to focuuuus, hard with Lady GaGa rocking the stereo though. I looove bizarre stuff, and I honestly don't think there is anything more bizarre than the Bad Romance-video..
I know I won't be getting any feedback here, but for the record.. What do you think of GaGa? She's kind of like a Tokio Hotel-thing. You either love her or you hate her. Though in this case, rather than the Tokio Hotel-case, the majority seems to be the dedicated fans, rather than the obsessive haters.

Tomorrow's my brother Johnny's birthday. School starts at 14.45 for me, due to open house, and quits at six. Noooot so happy. Though it's better that way I think, because then I get to do the paper round before school and that's always nice to know when you get home, sick and tired of anything that involves paper ink. Right after school I'm going to Johnny's to eat cake, open his presents and stuff.. Hehe.

I'm almost done with Skräckbilden! I drew the plague doctor, wrote the Thriller-text, wrote the THRILLER-letters, drew the devil with the bag of plague, drew the banshee and half way on drawing the guy dancing with the devil. Just need to color a few stuff (most of it's going to be in black and white, except the banshee's hairband, some of the waterdrops in the waterfall, the clothes the banshee's washing and the THRILLER-letters). So tomorrow I'm going to try to finish it, and start on Alice in Wonderland. Gonna have to look for good inspiration for that. Tim Burton's always an inspiration.

Lady GaGa

Kommentarer
Postat av: Leia ♥

Varför på engelska?

2009-12-01 @ 11:43:15
URL: http://leiabloggar.blogg.se/
Postat av: zeth

I fucking hate Lady GaGa, the fat piece of shit. And being forced to listen to her crappy music all day at work doesn't make me hate her any less >.<

2009-12-01 @ 17:17:15
URL: http://zethcpl.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0