tigerlily

Just got home from Johnny's. Ate his cake, opened his presents. It was nice. Met his family on his father's side. His sister, Cassandra, Johnny and I decided to go see New Moon sometime soon. Looking forward!
Sitting here listening to an amazing playlist.. Consisting of two songs, hehe. MJ of course.
Today was nice. Started school at 14.45, quit at six. As you already know. I realized just now I'm very repetetive. Oh well. Wouldn't want you guys to miss anything such as important as that ;)
Tomorrow's school's gonna be great. It's just gonna be the class, which is good. I like most of the people. They seem really great, even if I only really know one so far, hehe.
Gonna take a shower, watch some Skavlan, listen to some Michael, look at some Michael.. The usual stuff.
Wish you could have twentyfour pieces of chocolate every day instead of just one. Just caught myself trying to open number two without even noticing.
Goodnight♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0