smile though your heart is aching..

.. but what if I just can´t.

Six damned months, it´s been.
Since that horrible morning. When my sister came to me and told me the impossible.

I would like to write something that really means something. Something that would put color on my feelings, for those of you who don´t understand. How much love there is, between one human being, and millions of others. How much love there could possibly be, in just one single person.
Think you know just who I am talking about.

If I´d ever meet him in person, the last thing I would do would be acting like a fan.

But what I would really like to do, would be to sing to him in person.
I would sing "I´ll be there", if I could. Because that´s what I am. There for him, through rain and sunshine. In our darkest hour. In his deepest despair. I will still care, I will be there. In his trials, and his tripulations. Through our doubts and frustrations. In his violence. In his turbulence. Through his fear, and his confessions. In his anguish, and his pain. Through his joy and his sorrow. In the promise of another tomorrow.

I´ll never let you part, for you´re always in my heart. In mine, and in millions of others.

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: CLIP

underbara gånger tusen som fortsätter förevigt, i all evighet. I get it, you get it, we get it!

2009-12-26 @ 00:17:03
URL: http://clip.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0