oy, fishface! lost something?

Hello schmucks!
Just got home from Bee, it was awesome. Hehe. Though unfortunately, both Maria and Charlie are ill, and Friday is somewhere in the south so they couldn´t make it. It was only me, Molle, Bee and Jennifer.
First we opened our presents. I got an awesome pair of socks from Molle, with Michael on them! I hearts them. Got two awesome nailpolishes and an awesome lipbalm from Jennifer, and a book from Bee. Not just any book, Miss Marple it was, I love Miss Marple! And it was in English as well, which was really good ´cause seeing me reading a book in Swedish is extremely rare, and Bee knows that of course.

My awesome Michael socks


Close-up


A very flattering photo of me, indeed. Don´t ask me why I look so smug.


Kommentarer
Postat av: CLIP

GE MIG! GE MIG! GE MIG! GE MIG! snälla?:):)

2009-12-21 @ 23:00:09
URL: http://clip.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0