our dreams are all we have to give us hope

It´s my birthday tomorrow!!!! (The 28th)

2010 will be my year. A year full of mornings when I´ll wake up and realize part of me is gone forever and even though memories are all around, sometimes I just wanna hear a voice. During 2009, I have lost two persons who are both very dear to me, and I love them endlessly. I will miss them every single second for the rest of my life, and I won´t ever stop crying. But I won´t either ever let myself drown in my own tears. What doesn´t kill me, only makes me stronger. I will live my life as Michael learns, running on the fuel of my grandmother´s faith in me and the love of the ones I keep close to my heart.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0