MUSIC IS A TEACHER THAT CAN TEACH YOU RIGHT FROM WRONG

Just woke up like an hour ago and had breakfast. Watched State of Play yesternight, it was pretty awesome. Rachel McAdams seems to stalk me nowadays - I definitely intend to see Sherlock Holmes. Anyone who knows when it shows?
Ah, by the way.. I went to see A christmas carol last-last night with mom, Johnny and Helene.. It was so effing awesome. Well, at the moment, we intended to see something sweet, cute and funny. Let's just say that's all it wasn´t. Well, it was funny. But it scared the hell out of me! Yeah, I might be incredibly sensitive to scary movies - I watched Scary Movie 4 five years ago and I still tremble while brushing teeth - but it was seriously that kind of movie that would actually make you piss your pants. For real. There were make-you-jump-ten-feet-up-in-the-air-scenes to the left and right constantly. The fact that I saw it in 3D didn´t make the situation any better.

Seeing as I am a Donald Duck-freak, I look at Ebenezer Scrooge as Scrooge McDuck. Ebenezer Scrooge is Scrooge McDuck dipped in a duckshaped form. I have read the story of Ebenezer Scrooge before - but not Charles Dickens´ version. It´s been told in a Donald Duck paperback. So I knew that it wouldn´t be pleasant - but I would´ve never guessed just how unpleasant it really was.
Go see it!

Ebenezer Scrooge


Scrooge McDuck


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0