make you wanna, make you wanna, make you wanna ooohh..

Your comments really make me go happy-go-lucky, thanx a lot :)

Time for bedtime.. Well it was 38 minutes ago really. I gotta go to bed very early nowadays because I can´t fall asleep unless I´ve been trying to for two hours. Really stupid, I know, blame my brain for working past time every. single. night.

What Elin (MJalive and here) commented about something La Toya Jackson said in her recent interview, "He really likes what you are doing, we're all watching you" made me very happy. Both the fact that she said it in presence, which is a clue, and that she said the Jackson family is watching us fans and all the things we do for him and them. Makes me warm inside, even though I already knew that. They´re all so full of love, the Jacksons.

I´ll see ya schmucks tomorrow around eleven. Cancelled Englishclass, but me and Yuhäny are staying in school to work on our piles of homework.. plus I have mathtest at 15.30. Yey. That means I´ll be in school doing homework for four and a half hour. Just to do a stupid test. Looking forward.

Hmm.. trying to find a picture that does not have with Michael or celebrities to do. For a change, you know. Don´t want this to turn into a Michael fan blog. Would love to run one, but this one´s not it.

I found pics. But the damn uploadingshitfucker doesn´t wanna collaborate, as usually. So.. live with it. K? :) 

Goodnight.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Madde

Hahaha jaa vem gör inte det? ;)

2009-12-16 @ 23:26:39
URL: http://madeleineamelia.blogg.se/
Postat av: magda

Härligt men människa med humor! :)



Brukar också vara världens gladaste men inte igår, vet inte riktigt vad det var.

Men hade huvudvärk och tror ryggen tar på också.

2009-12-17 @ 11:55:46
URL: http://magdaolofsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0