just touch me baby and i'm in ecstasy

Just got home from school, paper round, the store.. Had a nice day, nice classes with just the class, got home, did the rest of the paper round, headed to the store and got Ben&Jerry's and stamps. :D  Skipping badminton tonight because of headache.. I've been having a lot of headache lately. Though it seems as if it's going to sleep again now, because it's been less these last few days.

Funny thing said at the badminton-camp this year;
Annika is trying to wake big-boss Ola up (coach)
Ola wakes up, opens his eyes, looks at Annika and says "Think I'm gonna take a powernap" and goes back to sleep. Hahaha, how I laughed. How I'm still laughing. How I'm laughing right now.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0