IF YOU LISTEN CLOSELY, WELL, THERE'S A LESSON IN THE SONG

Aaaahh, it would be goooood to go back to sleep right now. Wouldn´t it? I´m extremely tired. And it´s not even early. And now it´s snowing for real, guys! Woke up with a hell a lot of snow outside my window, and more is on its way down :D
After school today I´m going to the city with Bee. As I already told you about a zillion times. This blog is extraordinarily repetetive. Don´t ya think?
Anyways, I came across some pics of some L.A. Gears yesternight, oh my god, gief me! Seriously. Gief me. Too bad I suppose it´s way too late to put it on my wishlist by now. Although, it is after all my birthday four days after Christmas..
I played Man in the Mirror to my fiveyearold cousin yesterday. He liikkkeeed ittt. Hope I created a little new die hard fan, would be awesome if he´d be doing the leg kick, the spin, the crotchgrab, the "hee hee"..

Now I better get ready for school. I´ll update from there. See ya guys!
(By the way, I got something in my eye. I´ve always got something in my eye. Ask my friend Molle.)

Let´s have a bomb of random pics right herrreeee

Luciabuns, hehe. I´ll never eat them.



I´ve got a tiny tree in my room! Wii



Outside my window. Too bad you can´t see the huuge snowflakes falling. Or the raindeers carrying a wagon covered in glitter bouncing through the sky..



Kommentarer
Postat av: magda

Sv: Faktiskt så har vi ingen snö alls ny typ, det täcker vägen men inte så mkt mer.

Jätte lite snö i år :(

2009-12-14 @ 12:59:31
URL: http://magdaolofsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0