I LICK YOU

Ran out with the paper for like ten minutes before. It usually takes around two-three hours. So we can guess I didn't come that far. Well. I'll fix that later.
Now it's forty minutes left 'til I'm supposed to put my ass on a seat in a bus. We'll see about that. I never manage to get there in time.
As I told you before, I'm going to Johnny's right after school to eat his cake and open his presents. Gonna bring my drawing as well so I can do some of it there. Only got 'til Friday, as if you read that contribution you're already aware of.
I see why nobody wants to read this blog.
But why do I care.. That's not why I run it.
Now I gotta go. Don't know what I wanted with this. Too bad you already wasted your time reading it.

(Maybe it was an excuse to put in some pretty pics:)

I WANT TO EAT YOU

Kommentarer
Postat av: Leia ♥

Ja, precis. Och många gånger finns det så mycket bättre ord på engelska som beskriver det man vill ha sagt, än vad det finns på svenska. :D

2009-12-01 @ 14:13:57
URL: http://leiabloggar.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0