goodmorning, applehead

I just woke up, it got kind of late last night, me and brother stayed up playing on the Wii me and my sister got for Xmas! I´m addicted to it. Did you guys have the best of Xmases? Hope you did.
It sucks now that Xmas is practically over though. There is one good thing about Xmas being over though.. it´s my birthday on Monday! :D  Wey, finally turning sixteen. It sucks when almost all my friends are a year older than me, my bestie turns seventeen a month after I turn sixteen.. Feels gooooood.

Don´t forget to turn on channel four (I think it is) 21.00, ´cause the King of Pop, Rock and Soul will be on your tv! Enjoooy.

This is some of what I got (I always forget like half of the stuff):

Wii and remotes and games (you gotta get them at the side)
Two Michael paintings (pictures are Essential Michael Jackson and Bad.. I love them!!)
Man in the Mirror (movie about Michael´s life)
Subscription on Brittish magazine Top of the Pops
A movie called Flashdance
A book called Alice´s adventures in Wonderland & Through the looking-glass (it´s the same book)
A book called Svart drama by Magnus Nordin
LOADS of old Donald Ducks (from the fifties and the sixties!)
Nailpolish
Bodylotion
Deo
Notepad (that says "Evil plans and other stuff", hehe)
Notebook with Betty Boop on
Pen
Money
Tufts

And loads of other stuff of course that I forget..
What did you guys get? :D

(Pictures were taken, will be up later today)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Michael Jackson - Minnesblogg

Svar: Va kul! :D

2009-12-25 @ 21:28:32
URL: http://popkungen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0