'CAUSE MUSIC'S TAKIN' OVER, MUSIC MAKES YOU DANCE

In school, as usual. Good day today, only got math and then we´re all going to some kind of exhibition. After that, I´m going to Forum with Molle to look for christmas presents. Hope I´ll find, well, maybe not all, but many. See, on Friday, the "gang", me, Molle, Bee, Friday, Charlie, Maria and Jennifer are supposed to get together and exchange presents. So there´s a bit of a hurry, seeing as I haven´t got any yet.
I found the clock of my dreams yesterday! It was in camouflage, with a little compass beneath the clock itself, and in the clock it said "U.S. Army". Ohhh my God! Seriously. I put it on my wishlist immediately.
What are you guys doing today?

Haha, aww, so sweet climbing a tree


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0