together again

There are times when I look above and beyond. There are times when I feel your love around me, baby. I´ll never forget ma´ baby. There are times when I look above and beyond. There are times when I feel your love around me, baby. I´ll never forget ma´ baby. When I feel that I don´t belong, draw my strength from the words when you said, hey, it´s about you, baby. Look deeper inside you, baby. Dream about us together again. When I want us together again, baby, I know we´ll be together again ´cause everywhere I go, every smile I see, I know you are there, smilin´ back at me. Dancin´ in moonlight, I know you are free, ´cause I can see your star shinin´ down on me. Good times we´ll share again, that makes me wanna dance. Say it loud and proud, all my love´s for you. Always been a true angel to me. Now above, I can´t wait for you to wrap your wings around me, baby. Wrap them around me, baby. Sometimes hear you whisperin´, no more pain, no worries will ever see now, baby. I´m so happy for ma baby. I dream about us together again. When I want us together again, baby, I know we´ll be together again ´cause everywhere I go, every smile I see, I know you are there, smilin´ back at me. Dancin´ in moonlight, I know you are free, ´cause I can see your star shinin´ down on me. Good times we´ll share again, that makes me wanna dance. Say it loud and proud, all my love´s for you. There are times when I look above and beyond. There are times when I feel you smile upon me, baby. I´ll never forget ma baby. What´ll I give just to hold you close, as on earth. In heaven we will be together, baby. Together again, ma baby. Everywhere I go, every smile I see, I know you are there, smilin´ back at me. Dancin´ in moonlight, I know you are free, ´cause I can see your star, shinin´ down on me.

Kommentarer
Postat av: shamone

2010-03-10 @ 21:05:27
URL: http://hollywooddiamond.blogg.se/
Postat av: shamone

hej vi har uppdaterat bloggen :-)



kram

2010-03-10 @ 21:05:53
URL: http://hollywooddiamond.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0