run free to a place where no one dares to

Your love is magical, that´s how I feel.. but I have not the words here to explain.. gone is the grace for expressions of passion.. but there are worlds and worlds of ways to explain to tell you how I feel.. but I am speechless.. speechless, that´s how you make me feel. though I´m with you I am far away and nothing is for real.. when I´m with you I´m lost for words, I don´t know what to say. my head´s spinning like a carousel, so silently I pray.. helpless, and hopeless, that´s how I feel inside. nothing´s real, but all is possible if God is on my side. when I´m with you I am in the light, where I cannot be found. it´s as though I´m standing in the place called Hallowed Ground. Speechless.. speechless, that´s how you make me feel. Though I´m with you I am far away and nothing is for real.. I´ll go anywhere and do anything just to touch your face.. There´s no mountain high I cannot climb, I´m humbled in your grace.. Speechless.. speechless, that´s how you make me feel. Though I´m with you, I am far away and nothing is for real.. Your love is magical, that´s how I feel.. but in your presence I am lost for words, words like.. like.. I love you.



(I apologize for uploading the same pictures all the time but they´re just too beautiful :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Michael Jackson | Minnesblogg

Sv: Det är de. :(

2010-01-05 @ 10:37:13
URL: http://mjackson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Nora Fazel

Oh I understand. That pain it brings with it, just too hear the Jacksons speak about the death. It makes me realize, it's true. You know, it's all for real. I've tried to cry it aways, but it seems like the tears just won't stop. Which has never happened to me, never. But now, they refuse to stop. I just scream, the words repeat in my head "STOP CRYING". But what the hell they won't.

Michael is incredible, he is the one person who truly was him self. The World didn't do him justice, they didn't. And right now when I am writing this the tears are dripping down once again I can't stop them!



And there's one sogn especally that brings back the tears, I have no idea why this is the song but, you know Liberian Girl? (how could you not know, haha!) Yeah, that song just... Wow.



It's amazing how one person can transform the others.

Peace and love

2010-01-05 @ 11:11:48
URL: http://noraafazel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mjalive

Har du fått nått svar från Kenny? :P

2010-01-05 @ 13:49:00
URL: http://mjalive.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mjalive

haha nä vad hade du frågat om det? :P



jag tänkte på det där med imax och med special kameror :P

2010-01-06 @ 01:25:43
URL: http://mjalive.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0