ms. Jackson if ya nasty

I am laughing my ass off! I´m watching Janet Jackson on Tyra Banks´ Show for like the fiftieth (what a complicated word) time. They are soooo hilarious together! Tyra Banks has got to be the most hilarious woman ever.
I got Tyra on my mind, by the way. It´s crazy. I can´t get her out of my head! I hear her voice all the time, like she´s my dead wife or something, and she´s come to haunt me! Like when I read the comments I´d gotten, I heard Tyra´s voice reading them! This is getting spookeeyyy.

And guess what? My mother´s cousin, Maria, one of my relatives in Canada, just told me she went to see The Jacksons during the Victory-tour. I. Am. Speechless. (Like always. I know I´m OD-ing that word.) TWO of my relatives have seen Michael Jackson live! Just how unfair is that on a scale one-to-ten?! IT´S OFF THE DAMN CHARTS!!

Janet & Tyra

In this picture, you can see what Janet´s hair looks like (wazzup, Captain Obvious). I just got the loveliest comment from lovely Diana Ross-looking Nora. She said my hair looks kinda like Janet´s on this show. I´ve never gotten such a lovely comment. This is my dream hair, and it is pretty close to my real hair.. It´s really just the color that´s a lil different. I´m high on that comment.




Kommentarer
Postat av: Cybele

Haha u are ;)

Ohh vad kul :D men jag har alltid varit en TVmänniska jag :P

2010-01-12 @ 20:01:52
URL: http://sweetc.blogg.se/
Postat av: Cybele

Haha u are ;)

Ohh vad kul :D men jag har alltid varit en TVmänniska jag :P

2010-01-12 @ 20:02:06
URL: http://sweetc.blogg.se/
Postat av: CLIP

It really is hilarious! Great, I love it:)

2010-01-12 @ 20:13:53
URL: http://clip.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0