God´s garden

This is a beautiful and famous poem I´d like to dedicate to my beautiful grandmother, who´s funeral will be today, on the 7th of January, and to my beautiful Michael Jackson, my inspiration, my favorite brother and the love of my life in one and the same wonderful person.

God looked around His garden
and found an empty place
He then looked down upon the earth
and saw your tired face
He put His arms around you
and lifted you to rest
God´s garden must be beautiful
He always takes the best
He knew you were suffering
He knew that you were in pain
He knew that you would never
get well on earth again
He saw the road was getting rough
and the hills were hard to climb
So He closed your weary eyelids
and whispered, "peace be thine"
It broke our hearts to lose you
But you didn´t go alone
For part of us went with you
The day God called you home

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nora Fazel

Hahah, no it's okay :D



Oh when he cries, it's so heartbreaking. Like "Don't cry Michael, DOOOON'T"



I think they'll answer it, they should! And when they do this huge sorrow might actually lighten. If you get to just write it down share it with the people who stand so close to him!



But hey! I have like a 1393884948 clues on that he might be alive. You just have to belive! & I can't wait to share em' with ya! =D

Peace and love

2010-01-07 @ 10:50:00
URL: http://noraafazel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Michael Jackson - Minnesblogg

Tack för dina svar. De rätta svaren kommer upp snart, och vinnarna!

2010-01-07 @ 14:22:05
URL: http://popkungen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0