if you ain´t got no money get your broke ass home

GOOD NEWS! I´m doing my very first job as an actor tomorrow :)  I don´t know what it is yet, but it´s the smallest part so don´t expect anything. I wouldn´t even call it a part. It´s just a walk-on part so I might not even get shot, ahaha.

Danceclass today was awesome, missing it a bit (haha, L.O.L.). My teacher is the awesomest. Can´t be said too many times. I gotta step it up though. Next class, I´m taking it to a whole new dimension! Ya hearing me?

I thought of something.. You guys know I´m going to Canada to live with my relatives there and take a semester in high school (they have costumes by the way, haha). Since we´re going to Thailand while I´m still in Vancouver, I´ll have to go there by myself. I´m first gonna be completely alone on the plane to Canada, and then I´m gonna be completely by myself on the plane to Thailand! Sooo scary.

I got my hair braided by the way. The one who did them was a little, uhm, drunk when she did them, so no, they don´t look good. Not at all. The only reason I´m not taking them out is that Isa said they don´t look bad at all, they actually look good. All asslicking though, ahaha. (She´s afraid of me.)

I LONG SO DAMN MUCH TO NEXT DAMNED DANCECLAAASSSSSSSS

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO BRANDI JACKSON BY THE WAY :)

Fergie´s hair at 1:33 *thumbs up*



Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda

sv: Oh! Well you can have him. He´s so obsessed with money.

Hahahaha, yeah right. You? American? You keep dreaming.

Just... Stop it. Deep inside we both know, you´re the weirdest.

2010-02-07 @ 22:07:59
URL: http://supermanda.blogg.se/
Postat av: Amanda

sv: I´ve said it before and I say it again - you´re scary. Yes, I saw it at Heron...

Oh... Ehm... Screw you.

Ha. No way, dude. No way. You´re the weirdest.

2010-02-07 @ 22:22:53
URL: http://supermanda.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0