i just won a grammy

..almost.
Well. I got challenged by Ämändy. She forgot the sixth thing though, bad girl!

Detta är mitt uppdrag:
Lägga in awarden på sin blogg
Länka till den man fått den av (så det går att komma dit genom att klicka på namnet)
Berätta sju saker om sig själv
Välj sju bloggare att skicka utmaningen till
Länka till dessa bloggare
Skriva kommentarer i deras bloggar om att de har fått en utmaning som kan ge en award!

Sju saker om mig:
- I´m an entertainer in soul and heart and dancing & singing & acting is what I was born to do.
- I love Michael Jackson beyond words.
- I´m a shy person. Well, not shy really. I´m just quiet when I´m getting to know new people. But people look at me as shy because my voice is soft and quiet, for some reason people think that equals shyness. I´m extremely weird though, I do random things all the time and you don´t wanna know the things running through my mind. For some reason, I always introduce myself "Hi, I´m Rebbie, and I´m sitting on a cornflake".
- I was supposed to get up from bed one minute ago. It didn´t happen.
- This is a weird thing to do. Why did you make me do it, Amanda? You´re just jealous. I´m listenting to Off The Wall right now. 
- Two more things.. This is so not interesting, nobody´s gonna read it anyway. I´m addicted to Donald Duck.
- I´ve played badminton for seven years.

I challenge.. Dayum, I have no blogfriends except Nora and Amanda! Shoot. So I challenge Nora, CLIP, Elin, glorious.. Really can´t think of no one else. Buh bye.


Kommentarer
Postat av: CLIP

Ah! Not good. Det var wierd! Så nu bor du alltså med ett hål i väggen!?!!?!?!??!

2010-02-03 @ 18:50:09
URL: http://clip.blogg.se/
Postat av: Amanda

HAHA! I´m terribly sorry! But I told you, you didn´t have to do it. :D

OH GOD! I love Donald Duck too! So awesome.

Are you really sitting on a cornflake? Like... Really?

I agree with you. You´re weird. But as far as I remember, I´m weird too.

2010-02-03 @ 22:33:51
URL: http://supermanda.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0