baby, be mine.

I don´t need no dreams when I´m by your side. Every moment takes me to paradise. Darlin´, let me hold you. Warm you in my arms and melt your fears away. Show you all the magic that a perfect love can make. I need you night and day. So baby, be mine. Baby, you gotta be mine. And boy, I´ll give you all I got to give. So baby, be my man, all the time. And we can share this ecstasy, as long as we believe in love. I won´t give you reason to change your mind. I guess it´s still you thrill me, baby, be mine. You are all the future that I desire. Boy, I need to hold you. Share my feelings in the heat of love´s embrace. Show you all the passion burning in my heart today. It´s never gonna fade. So baby, be mine. Baby, you gotta be mine. And boy, I´ll give you all I got to give. So baby, be my man, all the time. You´re everything this world could be. The reason that I live. Won´t you stay with me until the mornin´ sun? I promise you now that the dawn will be different. Boy, can´t you see that heaven´s just begun? It´s livin´ here inside our hearts. There´ll be no more mountains for us to climb. I can´t be still you thrill me, baby, be mine. This will be a love lasting for all time. Boy, you got to hold me. We can touch the sky and light the darkest day. Hold me, only you and I can make sweet love this way. There´s no more I can say. So baby, be mine. Baby, you gotta be mine. And boy, I´ll give you all I got to give. So baby, be mine, all the time. You´re everything this world could be. The reason that I live. Baby, be my man. And boy, I´ll give you all I got to give. So baby, be mine, baby, be mine. You´re everything this world could be to me. C´mon, boy, c´mon, boy. So baby, be mine. You´re everything this world could be to me.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0