we´re sending out our major love and this is our message to you

These kinds of stuff just make me so darn mad! One thing you should know about me; I have no tolerance whatsoever with people who think they can say anything about anyone, without that person having done something really bad. You all probably already know people talked so much bullshit behind Michael´s back like you can´t imagine. These filthy lies people came up with, that were probably in the beginning only supposed to be a thing to make a story more interesting, but then they realized the lies were gonna get ´em money, leaked to the press that published them as the white truth.
The press along with complete morons like the Chandler-family, Martin Bashir, Diane Sawyer, I hate to say this because I believe her explaining about her ex-husband brainwashing her, but unfortunately there are people who don´t, but even his own sister, La Toya, contributed. Sometimes even the police. They made Michael´s life a hell. A hell.

But what I hate most about these people (I don´t hate La Toya, I´m leaving her out of this, I love La Toya), is not the fact that they spread such horrible lies about Michael. What I hate the most about these asses, is the fact that they didn´t confess. Until Michael died.
Evan Chandler confessed. Michael never did anything to that kid. Not to any kid. Never ever. He´d rather slit his throat wide open. He´d jump off the balcony right off the bat if someone told him all the children were gone. That´s what he said. And I believe him. He loves children. But not in the way people seem to expect.
Now Bashir has confessed. You´ll find the interview at the bottom of this post.
I can´t help but to feel (a very little) compassion with him, because of the kind words he says of Michael. But I won´t let myself get tricked by this big ass - how could we ever trust him again? We couldn´t. We shouldn´t. That would be betraying Michael. Because what Bashir did to him.. is just not forgiveable. I forgive very easily, way too easily. But not this time.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Michael Jackson - Minnesblogg

Svar: Nej, aldrig.

2009-12-30 @ 09:23:33
URL: http://popkungen.blogg.se/
Postat av: Michael Jackson | Minnesblogg

Sv: Håller med! Ush. :(

2009-12-30 @ 11:06:49
URL: http://mjackson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Michael Jackson | Minnesblogg

Sv: Dra lott kan man alltid göra. ;D

2009-12-30 @ 11:08:53
URL: http://mjackson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0