ghosts, 2 bad

told me that you´re doin´ wrong. word out shockin´ all alone. cryin´ wolf ain´t like a man. throwin´ rocks to hide your hands.
you ain´t done enough for me, you ain´t done enough for me. you are disgustin´ me. you´re aimin´ just for me, you are disgustin´ me. just want your cut from me, but too bad, too bad.
look who just walked in the place, dead and stuffy in the face. look who´s standin´ if you please, though you tried to bring me to my knees.
too bad, too bad about it. why don´t you scream and shout it? too bad, too bad about it. why don´t you just scream and shout it?
hell all up in Hollywood. sayin´ that you got it good. creepin´ from a dusty hole. tales of what somebody told.
what do you want from me? what do you want from me? tired of you haunting me. you´re aiming just for me, you are disgustin´ me. you got blood lust for me, but too bad, too bad.
look who got slapped in the face. it´s dead and stuffy in the place. I´m right back where I wanna be, I´m standin´ though you´re kickin´ me.
too bad, too bad about it. why don´t you scream and shout it? too bad, too bad about it. why don´t you just scream and shout it?
life´s about a dream. I´m really undefeated when MJ is on my team, theme. reality brings forth realizm. it´s the man of steel organizm, twizm. not from the prizm, take charge like manilla. nine five shaq represent with the Thrilla. grab my crotch, twist my knee, then I´m through.
Mike´s bad, I´m bad. who are you?
too bad, too bad about it. why don´t you scream and shout it? too bad, too bad about it. why don´t you just scream and shout it?

text: Michael Jackson - 2 Bad lyrics











Sorry, I just couldn´t stop adding pictures! :D


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0