a stranger could be my friend

Ahhh, I hate my job. I don´t wish I didn´t have it, though! Then I would just get rid of it, wouldn´t I? It gets me money, and I´m glad.
I just finished it. For those of you who don´t know what I do; I deliver the paper. To 269 mailboxes. Once a week. It wouldn´t be such a big thing if I had all week to do it - but I don´t. I only have Monday. (This week I had to do it on Tuesday because I just couldn´t stand the thought of it yesterday.) Supereffingwonderful. It usually takes more than one hour and eleven minutes - which it did today - so I usually spend my whole Monday first in school, then out touching those horrible papers. I am so sick of papers. I´ll throw up if I have to touch another paper. The ink. Oh my god. Horrible thought. I´ll have nightmares tonight.

Anyways. That was not so interesting. (Not many things are going to be in this blog, I´m afraid.) I´ve got lots to do for school tonight, as I already told you, so I´m gonna get started with that. I´m gonna watch a movie for Mediakunskapen, State of Play, do my own TV-programme for Mediakunskapen and draw for artclass. We´ll see how the TV-programme-thing turns out. I´ll do most of it today. Won´t have much time tomorrow, seeing as I´m going to see New Moon with Johnny and Cassie. I got all the time in the world on Thursday though. Studyday. Yippie ki-yay.
You have a nice evening and I´ll make the best out of the situation


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0