the banshee at the edge of the loch

I'm pretty stressed out because I got loads and loads of stuff for school to do.
When I wrote that I realized I don't have loads and loads of stuff to do. I only have two. Maybe. We'll see. Got two projects to start and finish for artclass (Skräckbilden and own project, decided to do Alice in Wonderland). Then, since I just entered this school, I'm waaay behind in samhäll.. And let's just put it like this; the teacher does not like me. At all. Because I'm new. And she obviously doesn't like way-behinders.

I went to see New Moon two nights ago. It was great. Better than Twilight, which most people seem to agree with. I really like some of the actors; Kristen Stewart, most of all. Man, isn't that a beauty I don't know what is. Never seen anyone that beautiful - not considering Michael Jackson of course. She's a great actress as well, really like her.
About the Robert Pattinson/Taylor Lautner-subject.. (Feels like after having watched New Moon you gotta comment). I don't find any of them very handsome. At all. I'm not turned on by a mountain of muscles (Taylor). And Robert.. Well, I used to think he was handsome. But then I saw some pics of him in some magazine, and man, does he have to pose like that all the time? He's like.. pouting his lips and doing sleepy-eyes all the time, pretending as if he looks like that by nature. Gets on my nerves big time. That ruined things.
I didn't watch the movies to get to the hotness though. Otherwisely, I would've stopped after Twilight. Obviously.

(If you haven't read all the books, and you don't want me to spoil it - you probably don't wanna read this.)

I feel like.. From just plainly thinking about Kristen Stewart, I really want to get started on my acting-career. Well, I did, you could probably say, ten years ago when joining the theatre-classes. I've been in sooo many plays, everyone stopped counting at fourteen. I think it's great, acting, and I love it and that's what I want to do with my life. Dancing simultaneously, of course. Badminton-career wouldn't be bad either, though I'd rather act and dance for a living, and play badminton in my spare time.
I would love to have a part in the Twilight series. Would've loved to be Alice or Rosalie or Victoria. Now that they're gone - I'd love to be Bree. You know the new-born in Eclipse, who the Cullens would like her to join their family and turn her into a "vegetarian"-vampire? Though the Volturi eventually kills her.
To all the Twilight-fans reading my blog - who would you like to be if you could choose anyone? I'm not surprised to hear everybody answering Bella. You know what, I'm gonna put Bella in there too. I'd rather be a vampire, but now I realized - she will be one, in Breaking Dawn. Ah, can't wait to see how Renesmee will turn out!

Love  /Rebbie

Kristen Stewart - world's most beautiful person after Michael Jackson

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0