stop! the love you save

Wihoo, just found out that This Is It is gonna run three extra weeks in the theatres here in Sweden as well after all! I knew it was going to in Canada, USA and certain parts of the world, but I could only hope for Sweden to be one of those. This means I'm going to see it at least two more times :D

Tomorrow morning's gonna be grrrrreat, school doesn't start until at twelve so, sleep-in, which I need. Hehe.. Haven't gotten almost any sleep at all this weekend, been up all nights watching hothotHOT Michael Jackson-vids, hehehe..

Yesterday's raggaclass was GREAT, it was real fun. Got creds from my teacher's friend for singing along which adds some attitude to it, which was what Amanda (teacher) was trying to pull out of us. Can't be easy. We're all a bunch of boring motherfekkers.
Though we didn't really take it out alot, because Amanda took the swine-flu vaccin (are you guys gonna take it?) a couple of days ago so she had a little fever and was a little numb in the whole body. So it was up to us to just take the dancing to the next level, add some attitude and just go out a whole lot more. Same thursday, streetclass.  

Funny comment some horny girl made on an MJ-vid:
"Everytime I see MJ he turns my sprinklers on.. Yes, I did just say that."
Hehhehehehe.

Oh right! Forgot completely to mention. Djurgården won!!!!! I was screaming alot when they did. A lot. Too bad my friend who's in the team, Yosif Ayuba, didn't play though. Good thing though Kebba Ceesay played, he's handsome^^ I usually go see all the games they play at the Stadion, but didn't today because we had one of our relatives from Canada over here today so we had to say hello.
Hello, Peter!

Hotstuff





LOOOOVE  // ReBBiE

Kommentarer
Postat av: Michael Jackson | Minnesblogg

Sv: Yes. :D

2009-11-09 @ 15:00:27
URL: http://mjackson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0