I'll go anywhere and do anything just to touch your face

Speechless, that's how you make me feel
Though I'm with you I am lost for words and nothing is for real
Your love is magical, that's how I feel
But in your presence I am lost for words
Words like, "I love you"

Started at twelve, quit at 13.30. All my group, me, Karro, Zakaria and Gabriella, had to do was to interview a couple of people about what music they like. That was it.
Now I gotta get out with the paper before the dark and the plague doctor (hehe) come. Then I'm gonna go home and play the piano. I learned Man in the mirror, Will you be there and Black or White. With two hands!!!!! <----

Don't have any homework at all. I LOVE THIS SCHOOL. But then again, I've only been here for a week. Although, I do have one homework. It's a fun one, so I'm definitely not complaining. It's for artclass. We're supposed to draw a picture with the theme Skräck. We could draw anything that Skräck is for us individuals. I've decided to write "THRILLER" in big, red letters, just like the letters look like in the Michael Jackson-version, at the top of the paper. Then I'm going to make somewhat of a collage. The plague doctor is gonna be in it, of course, the banshee (google it), the man who gambled with the devil and won the bag of plague, and I just might put Scream in it, but I think it's too much and too little time. Then I'm going to write a piece out of the Thriller-lyrics somewhere in the drawing. This is the piece I'm planning on:

It's close to midnight, and something evil's lurking in the dark
Under the moonlight you see a sight that almost stops your heart
You try to scream, but terror takes the sound before you make it
You start to freeze as horror looks you right between the eyes
You're paralyzed
'Cause this is thriller
And no one's gonna save you from the beast about to strike
You're fighting for your life inside a killer, thriller tonight
You hear the door slam and realize there's nowhere left to run
You feel the cold hand and wonder if you'll ever see the sun
You close your eyes and hope that this is just imagination
But all the while, you hear the creature creeping up behind
You're out of time
'Cause this is thriller
There ain't no second chance against the thing with forty eyes
Night creatures calling, the dead start to walk in their masquerade
There's no escaping the jaws of the alien this time
They're open wide
This is the end of your life
They're out to get you
There's demons closing in on every side
They will possess you unless you change that number on your dial
Darkness falls across the land
The midnight hour is close at hand
Creatures crawl in search of blood
To terrorize y'alls neighborhood
The foulest stench is in the air
The funk of forty thousand years
And grizzly ghouls from every tomb
Are closing in to seal your doom
And though you fight to stay alive
Your body starts to shiver
For no mere mortal can resist
The evil of
the thriller

Plague doctor (I had a hard time uploading this pic because I'm so deadly scared of this guy I can't even watch a drawing of him)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0