you're the best thing I never had

I shit on the paper round today, 'cause I seriously don't wanna. Haha. It's okay to do that sometimes. My problem is that I do it every week. I figured I got a hell of a load of stuff t odo for school - for real this time. Well, it's really only three things, but that is three pretty big things.
Standing here cooking, bakin, listening to Diana Ross. Trying to cook while having someone extremely pretty distracting you meanwhile, is not the easiest. When someone looking like the man in the picture is on a three meters distance away - frying egg is an effing art project.
Love don't come easy, it's a game of give and take


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0