you´ve been struck by a smooth criminal

I´m so excited! For my awesome b-day I got a make-over of my room! Tomorrow we´re going to IKEA to get all the stuff I want. One of the walls is going to be completely covered in mirrors, so I get my own "dancestudio". I´ll get loads of shelves to put my CDs and books in. The remaining three walls will be covered in MJ-paintings and posters. I´m also considering painting his logo (picture) on one of the walls! I really hope mom will let me do that.

Plus, I´ve got so much money right now (don´t wanna brag or anything, but I haven´t spent money on almost anything since June (that dreadful month), and having gotten about 2000 crowns a month.. it´s been piling up. Plus, I got money for xmas and I got 1000 crowns today, so I got a little to spend), I´m gonna make a huge order on CDon ;) Getting a CD shelf is a good reason to buy loads of CDs, because the ones I already have won´t take up even a fifth of the space.

The logo I want to be painted on my wall forEVER

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0