you don´t bring a gun to a snowball fight

Hello, peeps of the blog of Rebbie!
Hasn´t been much updating lately. Good thing, huh? Means I got myself more of a life.
Or I just spent a little too much shooting FarmVille.
No, really. I don´t play FarmVille.
What I did was decorating the tree! Wey, it´s finally there! I´d like to have a real American Christmas (in Sweden though.. or maybe not. One of my biggest dreams is to go to USA, but I´d like to keep the tradition of a Christmas at home. Stockholm will always be home. Would be nice to go back to Edinburgh though, over Christmas.. I love Edinburgh!), without having to wait ´til Christmas day to open the presents.. By American, I mean loads of lights and lit Santa Clauses and reindeer everywhere and the biggest tree to ever fit our livingroom with all the decoration in the world.. Well, a Christmas much like the one the Griswolds are having in Nation Lampoon´s Christmas Vacation (Ett päron till farsa firar jul), without all the tree-trouble, godforsaken relatives, uptight neighbors from the future and a dog named Snots.


Kommentarer
Postat av: CLIP

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!



DEN FINNS PÅ EN TOTALT RANDOM AFFÄR I VÄSTERÅS SOM HETER COLOREZ! SÖK PÅ GOOGLE, FINNS ONLINE OCKSÅ!!:):)

2009-12-23 @ 00:10:41
URL: http://clip.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0