twinkle twinkle little star

Hey guys!
Just gonna update a little quick before I´m heading to my cousins´ to open some more presents and spend time with the family. I was just gonna tell you the reason why I´m so excited right now - I just signed up for Twitter, here is it, follow it if you´d like!
The reason I´m so excited is because I´m following some great people´s twitter.. No others than Jackie Jackson, Randy Jackson, Janet Jackson, Austin Brown (Rebbie Jackson´s son), Genevieve Jackson (Randy´s daughter) and Elizabeth Taylor! Twitter is effing awesome. I love it.
Pictures will be up when I get home.
Have a nice day!

I believe this is Jermaine Jackson.. but I am not sure

Kommentarer
Postat av: MJALIVE

Eller hur! det är jätte spännande! Vi får se!! ;D

2009-12-26 @ 15:00:54
URL: http://mjalive.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0