TO TELL YOU HOW I FEEL, BUT I AM SPEECHLESS

I´ve decided not to write about my grandmother´s death here. It´s good to keep something as it was, when everything else around you is changing.
I miss her so incredibly much though. I haven't understood it yet. The fact that I´ll never see her again, never hear her voice again, it´s just.. Unreal. That´s what it is. It doesn´t exist in my world.
I mean, I haven´t yet understood that Michael is gone. Before grandma, I couldn´t imagine what it would be like when someone you actually know dies. I still don´t know, because I can´t feel it. I´m numb.

I went to school yesterday though. Right after I´d seen her. It was good. It´s better than to stay home all day. It´s so depressing around here. Even though everybody´s laughing, it´s still dark. And I want to dance. Dance, that´s all I want to do right now. But I can´t, because I´d probably feel guilty doing it, and it would feel wrong. We are supposed to be sad when someone dies. Of course I am. But I try not to get wrapped in sorrow. If we do let ourselves get wrapped in sorrow, everything will go to hell.
I won´t goof around and pretend it´s raining. I´ll be thinking of grandma all the time. But the people dying wouldn´t want to leave the world all sad and miserable. What a world that would be. One full of suicides.

Have a nice day, peeps. Don´t worry, be happy♥


Kommentarer
Postat av: Michael Jackson - Minnesblogg

Svar: :')

2009-12-11 @ 09:49:00
URL: http://popkungen.blogg.se/
Postat av: Michael Jackson | Minnesblogg

Sv: Håller med dig. :D

2009-12-11 @ 13:52:31
URL: http://mjackson.blogg.se/
Postat av: CLIP

Jag har inte heller insett det, vill inte. Aldrig!



2009-12-11 @ 17:15:17
URL: http://clip.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0