THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS

Mm, chocolateballs :)..
I never learn, do I? The minute during which I don´t want chocolateballs does not exist - except the hours after I had ´em. After like two balls, I´m done. I´m ready to puke at them. And I think "never again". And yet I do it over and over again.
Lovely.
Went to my cousins´, we made Luciabuns and had dinner.
Right now I´m drawing on my Alice in Wonderland-drawing. I've made Alice standing with her back towards us, facing a window where her reflection is seen. You only see the outlines of the reflection, it´s sort of filled with something that´s supposed to look like a piece of galaxy - but we´ll see about that part.
I´ve also made the Queen of Hearts. I drew her as she is in Tim Burton´s movie. Helena Bonham Carter is so awesome. They made her perfectly. Only in my drawing, I failed a little with the big head-part. I only drew her bust, and the head is not well-porportioned to the bust, but it´s still not big enough for one to notice. Ah well. I want to draw the Cheshire-cat and the Mad Hatter as well, but I don´t think there´s space.
I wrote the words "Through the looking glass" in ornated letters across the drawing.

So. Effing. Awesome.
Johnny Depp as the Mad Hatter in Tim Burton´s Alice In Wonderland/Through the looking glass


Kommentarer
Postat av: CLIP

Det gör de verkligen, men lika fina har de, Prince och Blanket!

Riktiga läckerbitar till barn han har, den där Michael, haha;)

2009-12-13 @ 21:47:24
URL: http://clip.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0