somebody shakes when the wind blows

In school waiting for break to end. Had the danceclass of my life yesternight, it was awesome! :D Well. Maybe not of my life, I'll make sure there'll be even better ones. But ride home was fun, hehe.
I didn't do a thing for Mediakunskapen that was due today, and I told Amanda.. She thinks I should tell the teacher this wonderful, brilliant excuse; "My mom got run over by a bird". And dammit, I will! We'll just see if I manage to hold my (non-existing) pokerface :D

We watched Hannah Montana yesterday at English class. Haha. I laughed. A lot. Mainly because it was so goddarn stupid. One part was hilarious though, gotta confess to that.
After school I'm going to the city with Bee to look for christmaspresents. I wanna see This Is It again! Shit. Got the biggest craving of my life when I stepped out of Spanish class this morning, and someone had popped popcorn. I wanna see This Is It on the biggest screen ever (if possible on one of those screens that cover the roof and the walls.. Imagine to have Michael in front of you, above you, to your sides and behind you. Haha! What a lovely feeling).

Lovvvveeee /  Rebbissss


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0