rebbie; the hippie motherfucker.

Me and sister are gonna watch Harry Potter and the Halfblood Prince now (god, do I love that movie!) and pop some popcorn. Wääääy. Now you guys know what you're up to tonight? Watch V for Vendetta! Damnit! It's sooo good. When Maurits told us we're gonna see V for Vendetta, I was like "nooooo, please, I've had enough of weird action-movies". Haha, obviously I had no idea what the movie was about, I had only seen the cover. But I don't think I was the only one sharing this prejudice - so watch it, it's like nothing you've ever seen before. It's not at all what you think it is (unless, of course, if your prejudice was that it was one of the most awesome movies ever) (then you're absolutely right).

 

(I have no idea what the hell just happened to the text, but can't find a way to make it go away, so.. live with it!)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jilina - inte som alla andra...

jamen självklart:D

2009-12-04 @ 21:32:52
URL: http://jilina.se
Postat av: Michael Jackson - Minnesblogg

Grattis! Du hade alla rätt på vilka låtar det var! :D

2009-12-06 @ 11:26:11
URL: http://popkungen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0