MUSIC'S TAKIN' OVER

I must be the most social person on planet earth. I just spent my whole night watching Michael-videos on youtube. But I looooved it, so whatever :)  By the way, Janet is such a sweetheart. I heard she´s going on a Europe-tour next year. Hope she´ll come to Sweden. I´ll probably go :)
On Monday I´m going shopping with Bee. Looking forward. Really. That sounds so ironic, but I´m not, haha.
Did you guys have a nice Friday-night?
By the way, it´s my grandma´s birthday today (Saturday).
Grattis på 66-årsdagen, mormor, och vila i frid♥
(I´ll never get used to that)

By the way #2.. You guys know what I did a couple of nights ago while sleeping? I woke up in the middle of the night. And what woke me up? Well.. I did. I was laughing my ass off while sleeping! Haha. And then I started laughing so hard at the fact that I was laughing in my sleep. Then I started laughing at how goofy I was laughing. Shit.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0