MILK AND HONEY

Yesterday was a very good day. Something very positive happened that I´m glad it did. Not going to tell you because it´s embarrassing, but very sweet. :)

Did you guys figure something yet? IT´S ONLY TWELVE DAYS LEFT! Half the calender is cut, we're halfways! I´m hoping for a Super Soaker or an elephant. Time´s going real fast when you don´t think about it. Well. In one way it´s less positive. I haven´t bought a single present yet! And I´ve got less than two weeks. Gotta get staaarted! I´m going to the city with Bee on Monday, as I already told you like twice, then I´ll probably be able to cut off one or two.

Today I´m going to my cousins' place to bake a lil' zum of thaaat and a lil' zum of thaaat.. Gingerbread biscuits and Lucia buns. And celebrate grandma's birthday. Oh. It´s Lucia tomorrow. No sleepy morning then. Well, I think it´s better to get up early, but to not do anything. Not get ready to get out or anything.
You guys have a fine day


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne från anneliscious.

Fin bild !



sv: Precis så känner jag, även fast jag bara har typ tre kompisar som gillar M.J :)

2009-12-13 @ 19:19:02
URL: http://memorytokingofpop.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0