LIVING OFF THE WALL

Warning; completely pointless post following.
Why does the pasta always tend to take twice as much time when I cook it? It´s darn annoying. I´m hungry.
Anyways, I thought of something extremely unneccessary. It´s actually so unneccessary, I´m considering whether or not I really should publish this.
Why do you guys do your homework? Is it because you want good grades? In my case, it´s partly because I want good grades - and partly because I do not want to disappoint my teachers. Even though I know they don´t care. Teachers are some good actors, unconciously - they always, when you haven´t done your homework or you didn´t do well on a test, they always look disappointed. Always. In some cases, they care, for sure. Like my math teacher I had in high school, or the teacher I have in Mediakunskap now. They really care. But other teachers, who don´t care. ´Cause they don´t care whether you do your homework or not - it´s your grades, not theirs. They´re only there to make a living. To try to help others on the way to eventually make their own living. But the rest is up to us, the students. Teachers like my old mathteacher or my Mediakunskapteacher, they make sure we make it through. They put their hearts into it. Be grateful.
They look disappointed to make you feel guilty. And it works everytime on me. Even though I know very well they´re only pretending, it works. And I do my homework perfectly for next time.

Completely pointless post. But see, I did publish it after all.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0