I actually have a nice ass.. it's firm, like a muffin..

I went in to blogg.se, and who did I see flying around in the header if not Michael himself? Of course I had to check what the thing was about. I found dish cloths with Michael on them for sale. You know what you'll found on my list for Santa! Not that it would ever come to use (well, not 'til I get my own place at least).. But I couldn't use it for such disgusting things. I'd nail it up on my wall if I ever got one.
Trying to cook here.. Well, shouldn't really call it cook. I'm boiling rice. You're supposed to wait 'til the water's gone, right? 'Cause I've been waiting and waiting and waiting.. Now it's almost gone, but the rice has become some fluid, white, greasy mud.. Haha. I suck at this. I'm surprised I passed home economics.
Now I'm gonna watch TV, for the first time since I died in my last life.. (yes, I'd like to believe in reincarnation, don't know if I do.)

Found a real nice blog (for both MJ-fans and "normal" people): CLIP

Have a nice evening :)


Picture taken from CLIP


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0