happy new year, happy new year

Goodmorning, world of the schmucks!
A special day is coming up! New Year´s Eve. Have a nice one, and don´t drink and drive!

Right now I´m just listening to Michael and Janet, cleaning my room a little, better go get a shower. Tonight me, my mom and my sister are going to our friends the Bäckströms to celebrate the new year and the new decade! I am overexcited over the new year - I told you I made that so far secret decision, but it´s not fully completed yet. I don´t know what to do! I wish I could write songs. But I suck at it. I always get into other songs - I always get into Billie Jean, Black or White, 2 Bad, Beat It or The Supremes´ Love don´t come easy. I´ma have to practice that.

Do you schmucks make new year´s resolutions?

By the way, I believe pictures from Xmas, my birthday and a little random ones will be up later today!


Kommentarer
Postat av: CLIP

det undrar jag med, speechless!

2009-12-31 @ 14:10:12
URL: http://clip.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0