executive producer: Michael Curtis

Just got home from the city, and I'm a bit over-excited :D  I'm a member on statist.se, but not completely because I haven't paid yet (hehe, don't you go tell the coppers now, 'kay?). But Malin told me about a job there, I'm gonna look it up a bit closer when my membership is fixed, but goooood I'm excited.. !!!! You're supposed to be a zombie, I don't know whether it's a movie or a music video or whatever, but.. A ZOMBIE!!!! I looove the zombies in the Thriller-video and the Ghosts-video (yeah, theyr'e ghosts, obviously, but they look exactly the same so whatever). Aaaaaahhh!

By the way, we watched "V for Vendetta" today at Mediakunskapen. You guys seen it? It was GREAT! I was just a little annoyed because of the typical, over-dramatical ending and because of his voice.. It was so obviously supposed to sound mysterical, but he definitely over-did it. Having it dubbed didn't make it better (seeing as he was wearing a mask, they had to add the voice on-the-top so you'd hear something). Apart from those two really small things, the movie was azum! Everyone should see it.

V for Vendetta



Thriller Zombies



Kommentarer
Postat av: Jilina - inte som alla andra...

Det lugnt :). Jag har skickat en invite till din mail nu.

2009-12-04 @ 19:49:05
URL: http://jilina.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0