share that beat of love

Sitting here, a little bored, listening to my azum playlist on Spotify (all Michael, heehee). Should really get ready and get out with those damned papers, buuut.. Found a little list on my dear friend Jess´ blog, though it would be kinda fun..
(I´ll answer in English though the questions are in Swedish, because I think it´ll be too fucked up otherwise)

1. Gjorde du något i år som du aldrig gjort förut? You always do new things, everyday. So this question is kinda dumb. But the biggest thing, I believe, I did new this year was probably that I made a very big decision. Though I made this decision like two days ago..
2. Höll du några av dina nyårslöften? Well, first of all, I´m not into that whole New Year´s resolution thing, because if there´s anything I wanna change about myself, I make sure I do it. Although, I do make resolutions because it´s fun, and to see if I manage to keep it. My only problem there would be the fact that I never remember the resolution of last year, and it wouldn´t help typing it down, thank you very much..
3. Blev någon/några av dina vänner föräldrar i år? People I know that I´m not that close to.
4. Dog någon som stod dig nära? Yes. Two people. And I just can´t stand it.
5. Vilka länder besökte du? Scotland! I love that country.
6. Är det något du saknat år 2009 som du vill ha år 2010? Less mourning? Perhaps.
7. Vilket datum från år 2009 kommer du alltid att minnas? 25th of June and 10th of December.
8. Vad var din största framgång 2009? That I made that decision. It contains everything I ever wanna be, an entertainer.
9. Största misstaget? I don´t often do things I regret.. Even though there are tons of people saying they never regret anything and you should never regret anything because whatever you did that you wanna regret probably gave you something in the end. They´re lying. Sure, you shouldn´t regret unneccessary things. Because I hate the feeling of regret. But what they say, is that a pedophile or a murderer shouldn´t regret what they did because those, oh, so horrible things they did, gave them something. It´s just stupid.
10. Har du varit sjuk eller skadat dig? Nope. Think I escaped the flu.
11. Bästa köpet? All my Michael-stuff.
12. Vad spenderade du mest pengar på? I didn´t really spend a lot of money this year. But what I spent it on.. was probably Michael stuff and clothes.
13. Gjorde någonting dig riktigt glad? Michael. Dancing. This Is It.
14. Vilka sånger kommer alltid att påminna dig om 2009? All Michael´s and Jacksons´ songs. Of course. Songs that I dedicated to Michael. Diana Ross & The Supremes - Ain´t no mountain high enough (could keep me from you).
15. Var du gladare eller ledsnare i år jämfört med tidigare år? Happier, definitely. Despite losing two much loved people.
16. Vad önskar du att du gjort mer? Hm.. Hard question. Wish I would´ve met my grandmother more before that thing. Wish I would´ve gone to North Carolwood Drive 100 to grab Michael and save him from the doctor.
17. Vad önskar du att du gjort mindre? Been reckless.
18. Hur tillbringar du julen? With my family and friends.
19. Blev du kär i år? Ohhhhh yes! More in love than ever.
20. Favoritprogram på TV? Scrubs! Definitely. That ´70s Show as well, though it´s not that funny. Got the Scrubs-box for b-day :)
21. Bästa boken du läste i år?
Wish I could say Moonwalk but I can´t because I´m probably getting it on Saturday.. So I haven´t read it yet. But the best book.. Harry Potter. For the seventh time. Alice´s Adventures In Wonderland, Robin Hood, Oliver Twist.
22. Största musikaliska upptäckten? Michael Jackson :)  Though it wasn´t really a discovery.. Because I´ve been obsessed with his music before, but I really discovered Michael this year.
24. Något du önskade dig och fick när du fyllde år? I got the nicest birthday, really.
25. Något du önskade dig men inte fick? I´m not a person to wish for material things. Since mom wants a list, I write down the things that I really want, really bad. Things that if I don´t get them, I go out and buy them myself. I never write down things I really, really, really want. So my list isn´t that long. This year it contained mostly of Michael.
26. Vad gjorde du på din födelsedag 2009? Ate cake with family, opened presents, watched Scrubs.. That´s pretty much it :P
27. Finns det någonting som skulle gjort ditt år ännu bättre? Well, again, less mourning. If I hadn´t lost anyone.
28. Hur skulle du beskriva din stil år 2009? Oh wow.. Um. How do I describe it.. I mostly had like.. Okay, let´s start with hair. I mostly had my own hair (obviously hehe) but in braids when I slept so it wasn´t as big and afro-ish as it is by nature. I dyed the underhair dark brown. Now I go by my own afro. Clothes.. Well. Think Lisa Marie Presley, Janet Jackson, La Toya Jackson (during like the ´70s or something), Michael Jackson.. Ah, I suck at this. Goodbye, question.
29. Vad fick dig att må bra? The dancing classes, Michael, my family and friends, performing..
30. Vilken kändis var du mest sugen på? Michael Jackson of course haha. Stupid question.
31. Vem saknade du? During six months of it I missed Michael. During twenty days of it I missed my grandmother.
32. De bästa nya människorna du träffade? The most great person ever, I never met.. Michael. I met Johanna. My awesome new class. I met a lot of nice people. But I´d say Michael and Johanna.
33. Vad ser du fram emot? Right now, as 2009 isn´t over yet, being the 30th of December.. I look forward to New Year´s. I look forward to 2010 because it´ll be my year. I look forward to 2010 because it´s the year of the Jacksons. Austin has a lot to offer, he says. Jermaine, Jackie, Marlon and Tito also say they got a lot for the world. I can´t wait for it!
I look forward to see whether the rumour of the death hoax of Michael Jackson turns out to be true during 2010.. I look forward to the journeys I´ll make during 2010. Hopefully Edinburgh again. I look forward to all the performances I´ll be performing.

I just came to think of how hard it must´ve been for Elizabeth Taylor to celebrate Christmas without Michael.. not to mention Prince, Paris and Blanket..
I just have to tell you.. my dear friend Nessa in the USA was watching ET (American channel for those of you who didn´t already know).. When all of a sudden, Prince came up and answered the question of how he´s gonna spend New Year´s. Guess what he answered? "I´m gonna celebrate it with my dad and family". Nessa swears he said so! Could be a spiritual thing though, Prince perhaps means dad will be with them in their hearts, looking down at them from Neverland. I sure hope he meant concretely though!
Though, I do think it sounds weird that Prince Jackson was on tv answering a question..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0