'cause I can scare you more than any ghost would ever dare try

Working on the Thriller-dance, oh man, this is it! This is really what I want to do with my life, I wanna learn Michael-dances all life long, never stop.. Well, I won't stop 'til I get enough and I won't ever get enough so I'll never stop :D  I'm in ecstasyyyyyy :D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Haha, shit. I'm loooving it.
Gonna take a shower and jump into bed quickly as hell, gotta get some sleep, think my lack of sleep might be the reason to all that retarded headache.
Oh, and by the way.. I love Scrubs, soooo funny (most of the time) :D
Can't wait 'til tomorrow, more Michael! Weehoo. PLUS (big plus, why the capital letters), I got danceclass tomorrow! I'm so excited to show all the parents and kids what we do. I'd like the group to present the dance as well but we're not gonna, gonna have to wait 'til springshow for that. Right after school I'm going home to work on the Thriller-dance 'til danceclass, after danceclass gonna go home and dance some more :D

Sleep tight, Michael♥
"Hee hee"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0